ABE 5-year Narrative Schedule – 2019 through 2023

I	Due June 2019	Due June 2020	Due June 2021	Due June 2022	Due June 2023
1.	Alexandria	1. AALC-LeSueur	1. Brainerd	1. American Indian	1. AEOA
2.	AOIE-Hopkins	2. Cass Lake	2. Glacial Lakes-	OIC	2. Burnsville
3.	Detroit Lakes	3. Fergus Falls	Willmar	2. Central MN-St.	3. Dakota Prairie-
4.	Duluth	4. Mankato	3. Metro North-	Cloud	Farmington
5.	Hiawatha Valley-	5. Moorhead	Anoka	3. Department of	4. International
	Red Wing	6. Robbinsdale	4. Metro South-	Corrections	Education Center
6.	Metro East-North	7. SPCLC – St. Paul	Bloomington	4. Faribault County	5. Lakes & Prairie-
	St. Paul	8. SW ABE - Marshall	5. Minneapolis	5. Great Rivers -	Wadena
7.	Rochester	9. Tri-County	6. Red Lake	South Washington	6. Lakeville
8.	SW Metro	Corrections	7. ThinkSelf Deaf	County	7. NW Service
9.	West-Monticello		ABE	6. Rosemount/Apple	Cooperative
			8. White Earth	Valley/Eagan	8. Osseo
				7. SE ABE-	9. South Suburban-
				Owatonna	South St. Paul